How can I delete my account?

You can permanently close your account on connect.sportheroes.group, once identified, by clicking on Delete account at the bottom right of the page.

⚠️

By deleting your account, you will permanently delete all the activities that have been synched with your Sport Heroes account. You will also loose access to all the experiences linked to your Sport heroes account: What is my Sport Heroes account for?. This action is irreversible.
Was this article helpful?
Got this ! Thanks for your feedback 😃

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.