The teams are configured according to your company's organisation. Once you join your team on United Heroes, you cannot change it.
In case of error, please contact our support so that we can make this change. To do this, click on Contact us at the bottom right of this FAQ and choose the following topic: A team change on United Heroes. We will contact you again when your team change is effective. Up to the end of the current month, you will remain on your former team as a "former employee". Your points accumulated in your old team will not be transferred. Only your activities from this change will allow your new team to move up the ranking.